​​​​​​​​​​​​Ellis County Executive Committee

Chair: Randy Bellomy

Vice-Chair: Paula Anz

Treasurer: Tom Manning

Secretary: Sandra Turner

Executive Assistant:Sylvia Coulson

Precinct   Chair & Vice Chair

101           Vicki Adams

102           Keith Shull

103           Eric Blake

104           JJ Brookshire

105           Dan Altman

106           Vacant

107           Dorinda Sims

108           Sharon Tryon

109           Terry Todd

110            Harlan Bounds

111            Joseph Lovitt

112            Paula Anz

113            Travis Smith

114            Peggy Spalding Crabtree

115            Stacey Bailey

116            Vacant

117            Mike White

​118            Vacant

​119            Vacant

120            Brooke Sereika

121            Kameron Raburn

122            Dirk Kovar

​123            Vacant

124            Vacant

125            Vacant

126            Carol Hightower

127            Vacant

128            Vacant

129            Vacant

130            Vacant

131            Sandy Westbrook

132            Beverly Gatlin

133            Vacant

134            Vacant

​135            Kathy Ponce

136            Vacant

137            Vacant

138            Michelle Wallace

139            Vacant

140            Vacant

141            Dianne Sanford

142            Vacant

143            Tina Corley

144            Anne Griffin

145            Vacant

146             Rick Ridgeway

147            Vacant

148            Cheree Barrett

149            Nelson Baird

Ellis County Voting Precincts

Ellis County is divided into voting precincts.  This is not to be confused with the Precincts for County Commissioners, Justices of the Peace or Constables. If you are unsure of your voting precinct, click on the map below.

Voting Precinct are led by Precinct Chairs.  They are critical leaders to the “grassroot" efforts of the Republican Party. Installed by the CEC until confirmed or replaced by election in a primary they have the responsibility of maximizing the Republican vote in their precinct by identifying, registering, informing and turning out the voters in their precinct. Precincts noted to the right in red have Precinct specific pages built into the Ellis County Website.  Please click on the number or Chair name to visit your precinct page.

Precinct Chairs manage the Precinct Convention held on primary election night on even number years at their Precinct polling location. Delegates to the upcoming County Convention are elected at the Precinct Convention and resolutions to be presented at the County Convention, are voted on.

Precinct Chairs can be elected to be delegates at the County Convention that then elects delegates to the State Convention, also held after the primary election on even number years. Delegates at the State Convention elect delegates to the National Convention that elect the Republican Presidential candidate every four years

Ellis county GOP Office:215 W Franklin St, Suite 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

Office hours: Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 10AM-2PM

Email: Info@EllisCountyGOP.org  Telephone: (972) 923-9383

Copyright © Republican Party of Ellis County. All Rights Reserved.


Approved Redistricting Maps for

Ellis county available for download:

This site is maintained by the GOP Executive Committee of Ellis County, Texas.

Website or media inquiries should be sent to media@elliscountygop.org.

Monthly Ellis County Republican Executive Committee Meetings are on the 1st Tuesday starting at 6:30PM at

The Champions Club at the Texas Motorplex 7500 US-287, Ennis, TX 75119