610 Water St, Waxahachie, TX 75165     (972) 923-9383

Precinct   Chair

101           Vicki Adams

103           Eric Blake

104           J.J. Brookshire

105           Kristina Blake

106           David Vance

107           Dorinda Sims

108           Tom M. Manning

109           Gordon Edwards

110            Bruce Erickson

111            T.J. Fabby

112            Paula Anz

114            Peggy Spalding Crabtree

115            Emily Test

116            Von Koshinski

117            Mike White

119            Alex Smith

120            Sandra Turner

121            Patsy J Grider

122            Dirk Kovar

130            Maureen Kennedy

131            Sandy Westbrook

132            Tommie Worthy

134            Monica Nyenhuis

140            Melissa Olson

143            Ralph Nelson

145            Fran Sweet

​147            Michael Mohon

148            Cheree Barrett

149            Nelson Baird

Precinct Chairs

Precinct Chairs are the “grassroots” of the Republican Party. Installed by the CEC until confirmed or replaced by election in a primary they  have the responsibility of maximizing the Republican vote in their precinct by identifying, registering, informing and turning out the voters in their precinct.  

Precinct Chairs manage the Precinct Convention held on primary election night on even number years at their Precinct polling location. Delegates to the upcoming County Convention are elected at the Precinct Convention and resolutions to be presented at the County Convention, are voted on.

Precinct Chairs can be elected to be delegates at the County Convention that then elects delegates to the State Convention, also held after the primary election on even number years. Delegates at the State Convention elect delegates to the National Convention that elect the Republican Presidential candidate every four years