SREC Reps (Dist 22)

Ashley Sellers


Sam "Tripp" Bryant


Ellis County GOP Chair

Randy Bellomy



610 Water St, Waxahachie, TX 75165     (972) 923-9383

Ellis County Precinct 120

County Commissioner Lane Grayson - Precinct 2

Justice of the Peace Joyce Lindauer - Precinct 1

Constable Terry L. Nay  - Precinct 1

​Election Day polling place Faith Assembly of God Church of Ennis

Neighborhood Captains needed.  We are looking for volunteers who will help communicate with and organize their neighbors.  The focus will be to help all precinct residents stay informed of issues, events and assist with constituent service requests of our elected officials.  If you are interested in serving as a Neighborhood Captain or simply wish to be kept informed of local political happenings please click on the name below to send and email.  Please note email addresses are kept strictly confidential and not shared with anyone or entity.

Your Precinct Chair is 
Sandra Turner